Adams County Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
FREE GRANDSTANDS JULY 13TH

FREE GRANDSTANDS JULY 13TH

July 13th will be Salute to Farming Night presented by the Iowa Corn Growers Association. Grandstand admission will be free to all!!!

Houck Memorial, July 27th

Houck Memorial, July 27th

The Malvern Bank SLMR Series returns for a $4,000 to-win East vs. West Showdown for the Ray Houck Memorial on July 27th.

Weekly Classes

Weekly Classes

Poet Biorefining Modifieds, Northland Oil Stock Cars, RJ's Heating & Plumbing Sport Mods, Chat Mobility Hobby Stocks, Floating Vine Compacts

Racing Action Every Saturday May through August

Racing Action Every Saturday May through August

2024 is the Adams County Speedway's 41st year under NASCAR Sanction for weekly racing.


Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Open Practice

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Opening Night NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

PRACTICE

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Malvern Bank Super Late Models-NWRS

SLMR Late Model Series, Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Spring Challenge

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Season Opener (Non-Sanctioned)

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Non Sanction Night

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Grandstand Opening Night!

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Akin Building Center Presents the Iowa Sprint Car League

POWRi WAR Sprints, Iowa Sprint Car League, Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

CHI presents NWRS

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

NO RACES

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Ray Houck Memorial--Malvern Bank SLMR Late Models $3,000 to win, Presented by Dirt Track Bank

SLMR Late Model Series, Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

R&S Collectibles,SW Cruisers Present the 2020 HOF -McCunn Specialty Fire Arms, 3-Wide Compacts

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Northland Oil & Brandon Towing & Recovery Present NWRS. McCunn Specialty Fire Arms BMods

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Custom Diesel Drivers Training Presents 4 Wide Truck Convoy- McCunn 3-Wide Shootout Stock and Hobby

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds, Non-Winged Sprints

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Poet Biorefining Night- McCunn Specialty Fire Arms, Modified 3-Wide Shootout

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Chat Mobility NWRS “Championship Night”

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

NAPA Auto Parts 22nd Annual “Tradition”

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

NAPA Auto Parts 22nd Annual “Tradition”

Compacts, Hobby Stocks, Stock Cars, B Modifieds, Modifieds


Driver Registration
Buy Tickets!






Poet
Chat Mobility
RJs Heating  Cooling
Northland Oil
Floating Vine
KCSI
Malvern Bank
Dirt Track Bank
Corning Rental
Doll Distributing
Budweiser
Titan Machinery
Iowa Corn Growers Association
OReilly Auto Parts
NAPA Creston Motor Supply
Underdog Design  Drawing
Keane Thummel Trucking
Sukup
Akin Building
R and S Collectible
Chi Mercy Center
Coca-Cola
McCunn Firearms
Owens Collision Center
D and M Sales
HFC Trucking
Enogen
TriState Ford
Adams 4H
Finish Line Trophies
Hawhee Truck Repair
Advance Auto Parts
NASCAR Home Tracks