• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


July 13th will be Salute to Farming Night presented by the Iowa Corn Growers Association. Grandstand admission will be free to all!!!

Houck Memorial, July 27th

Houck Memorial, July 27th

The Malvern Bank SLMR Series returns for a $4,000 to-win East vs. West Showdown for the Ray Houck Memorial on July 27th.

Weekly Classes

Weekly Classes

Poet Biorefining Modifieds, Northland Oil Stock Cars, RJ's Heating & Plumbing Sport Mods, Chat Mobility Hobby Stocks, Floating Vine Compacts

Racing Action Every Saturday May through August

Racing Action Every Saturday May through August

2024 is the Adams County Speedway's 41st year under NASCAR Sanction for weekly racing.

Hall Of Fame

The Adams County Speedway Hall of Fame was established in 2013. The first year the Speedway elected 8 members into the newly created Hall of Fame. The inaugural class was led by Gail & Karen Hampel, who were the promoters for 26 years before stepping down in 2008.

Each year since the track has inducted well-deserving and long-time supporting drivers, ACS staff members, and even fans. After the conclusion of the 2023 induction ceremony the ACS HoF now consists of 11 different classes and 64 members. Who will be selected next to join this elite group of members?

2013 Inductees

  • Gail & Karen Hampel
  • Dave Chase
  • Varel Schmidt
  • Dick Miller
  • Dusty Whitehead
  • Harry Wiechman
  • Lawrence Peterson
  • Wendell Bell

2014 Inductees

  • Ray Houck
  • Larry Fudge
  • Bill Hayter
  • Marvin Lockwood

2015 Inductees

  • Karl Ritterbusch
  • Larry Archer
  • George Williamson
  • Sam Armstrong

2016 Inductees

  • Bill Chapman
  • Jerry Wancewicz
  • Cliff Baldwin

2017 Inductees

  • Donnie Willett
  • Sam Richey
  • Dan Mueller

2018 Inductees

  • Chris Spieker
  • Greg Miller
  • Burton Heaton
  • Jim Wyman
  • Merl Jackson
  • Robert Miller
  • Jack Zadina
  • Dave Sink
  • Betty Chapman

2019 Inductees

  • John Hampel
  • Jerry Carlson
  • Chuck Hulett
  • Bob Kosiski
  • Kirk Elliott
  • Luis Avila
  • Steve Houck

2020 Inductees

  • Ross Griffith
  • Ernie Stender
  • Weldon "Weldy" Cooney
  • Ron "Brownie" Brown
  • Larry Hiatt

2021 Inductees

  • Greg Hampel
  • Paul Glendenning
  • Mike Garner
  • Nancy Robards
  • Richard Williams
  • Mark Wyman
  • Josh Oglesbee
  • Charlie Summers

2022 Inductees

  • Larry Drew
  • Dwight Jackson
  • Lonn Schlueter
  • Gayle Heard
  • Jack Hulett
  • David Weeda
  • Ron Gay

2023 Inductees

  • Joe Kosiski
  • Jim Wiechman
  • Joe Zadina
  • Mark Hansen
  • Larry Carr
  • Wayne Laird

Driver Registration
Buy Tickets!

Chat Mobility
RJs Heating  Cooling
Northland Oil
Floating Vine
Malvern Bank
Dirt Track Bank
Corning Rental
Doll Distributing
Titan Machinery
Iowa Corn Growers Association
OReilly Auto Parts
NAPA Creston Motor Supply
Underdog Design  Drawing
Keane Thummel Trucking
Akin Building
R and S Collectible
Chi Mercy Center
McCunn Firearms
Owens Collision Center
D and M Sales
HFC Trucking
TriState Ford
Adams 4H
Finish Line Trophies
Hawhee Truck Repair
Advance Auto Parts
NASCAR Home Tracks