Driver Registration Sign-up for Text Alerts

Latest Results

Adams County Speedway9/2/2023Compacts
Full Results
Adams County Speedway9/2/2023Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Adams County Speedway9/2/2023Stock Cars
Full Results
Adams County Speedway9/2/2023B Modifieds
Full Results
Adams County Speedway9/2/2023Modifieds
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/26/2023Compacts
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/26/2023Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/26/2023Stock Cars
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/26/2023B Modifieds
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/26/2023Modifieds
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/19/2023Compacts
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/19/2023Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/19/2023Stock Cars
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/19/2023B Modifieds
Full Results
Adams County Speedway8/19/2023Modifieds
Full Results

Current Points

Compactsas of 9/2/2023
Full Points
Hobby Stocksas of 9/2/2023
Full Points
Stock Carsas of 9/2/2023
Full Points
B Modifiedsas of 9/2/2023
Full Points
Modifiedsas of 9/2/2023
Full Points
Advanced Auto Parts Weekly Series
Titan Machinery

Driver Profile

Quick Info

HometownMarquette, NE
NicknameMarquette Missile
Racing Since1981
SpouseStacy Berck
ChildrenAbby, Kaity, Ryan
WebsiteVisit Website

Driver Bio

Kyle Berck

About Kyle

Kyle Berck is a 50 year old racer and grain farmer who has been involved in racing since the age of 11. He raced karts with his Dad for four years before jumping into a dirt late model at the age of 15. In the years that followed, he has won over 330 feature races, 15 track championships and several regional and national championships. He is a hard-working, driven and goal-oriented individual.

Career Highlights

Over 330 Career Wins
? 1996 IMCA Late Model National Champion
? 1998 NASCAR Midwest Regional Champion
? 2001 NASCAR All-Star Series Touring Champion
? 2002 National Car Racing Association (NCRA) Series Champion
? 2002 World Dirt Racing League (WDRL) Super Series Champion
? 2003 NASCAR Midwest Regional Champion
? 2003 WDRL Series Champion
? 2007 Topless Outlaw Racing Association (TORA) Series Champion
? 2008 TORA Series Champion
? 2009 NCRA Series Champion
? 2010 Super Late Model Racing (SLMR) Series Champion
? 2012 NASCAR Track Champion
? 2013 SLMR Series Champion
? 2014 SLMR Series Champion
? 2015 SLMR Series Champion
? 2016 SLMR Series Champion
? 2018 Malvern Bank SLM Series Champion



Crew Members

Gary Berck, Belinda Strobel, Mike Diercks, Steph Strobel, Christian Strobel, Chase Brown


Aurora Cooperative, Strobel Manufacturing, Inc., Griess Truck Wash, Preferred Popcorn, Belinda Strobel, CAMPBELL Family Farms, Stevens Bros. Bison Farms, Schaeffer's Specialized Lubricants, VP Racing Fuel, Petersbilt Fabrication

Latest Videos

Commercial With Connor Davison
OReilly Auto Parts Late Model Feature Winner Corey Zeitner 7/8
Northland Oil Stock Car Feature Winner Tony Hardisty 7/8
Poet Biorefining A Modified Feature Winner Jeff Wiggins 7/8